[Home ]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
Home::
About M. E at IUST::
People::
Academics::
Research::
Research Areas::
News::
Facilities Web::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Polling
How do you Evaluate this Site:
Excellent
Good
Average
   
..
Contact Information

AWT IMAGE

Addresses: School of Mechanical Engineering, Iran University of Science & Technology, Narmak, Tehran, Iran

Zip Code: 16846-13114

Mail Box: 16765-163

Tel : +98(21) 77491228-29

Fax : +98(21) 77240488

Email: meresearch@iust.ac.ir

..
:: staff ::
  • Staff 

  Name

  Phone

  Email

  S. Abdollahzadeh

  77240540-50    Ex:2962

  -

  H. Ahmadi

  77240540-50    Ex:2980

  -

  T. Amirkhani

  77240540-50    Ex:2900

  -

  A. Asadzadeh

  77240540-50    Ex:2938

  -

  M. Ebrahimi

  77240540-50    Ex:2983

  -

  T. Fartash

  77240540-50    Ex:2938

  -

  A. Fatehi

  77240540-50    Ex:2941

  -

  A. Golmakani

  77240540-50    Ex:2921

  golmakani@iust.ac.ir

  R. Hamidi

  77240540-50    Ex:2950

  -

  F. Hashemi

  77240540-50    Ex:2990

  -

  F. Heidari

  77240540-50    Ex:2901

  heydarif@yahoo.com

  S. A. Hoseinzadeh

  77240540-50    Ex:2941

  -

  M. Jafar Pourian

  77240540-50    Ex:2934

  pourian@noavar.com

  H. A. Jalali

  77240540-50    Ex:2942

  -

  M. Kashefizadeh

  77240540-50    Ex:2939

  -

  S. Kermani

  77240540-50    Ex:2951

  -

  M. Khoroushi

  77240540-50    Ex:2962

  -

  B.Malek Khosravi

  77240540-50    Ex:2939

  -

  R. Poor Mohammadi

  77240540-50    Ex:2939

  -

  N. Hooshmand

  77240540-50    Ex:2976

  -

  M. Saadat

  77240540-50    Ex:2938

  -

  N. Saadat

  77240540-50    Ex:2903

  -

  T. Saffari

  77240540-50    Ex:2984

  saffari_t@yahoo.com

   R. Saylani

  77240540-50    Ex:2903

r_saylani@iust.ac.ir

  Y. Seddighi

  77240540-50    Ex:2952

  seddighi1343@yahoo.com

  M. Shirazi

  77240540-50    Ex:2966

  mitrashirazi1@yahoo.com

  Sh. Shahini

  77240540-50    Ex:2952

  shoeibshahin@yahoo.com

  V. Taghaddosi

  77240540-50    Ex:2938

  -

  M. Torabi

  77240540-50    Ex:2940

  -

  R. Yousefzadeh

  77240540-50    Ex:2959

  yousefzadeh_63@yahoo.com

View: 8006 Time(s)   |   Print: 1885 Time(s)   |   Email: 148 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
School of Mechanical Engineering
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.17 seconds with 49 queries by YEKTAWEB 4054