[Home ]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
Home::
About ::
People::
Departments::
Research ::
Library::
Facilities::
Scientific News & Events::
Photo Gallery::
Contact::
Site Facilities::
::
useful links
Blit - Save your web captures to your FTP server FTP
Ebook Icon Vector #125656 - Free Icons Library E Book
IEEE Xplore (@IEEEXplore) | Twitter

IEEE Xplorer

Elsevier - Wikipedia ELSEVIER
What is Webmail? IUST WEBMAIL
Student branch of IEEE
..
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
:: . ::

Name & Family

E-mail

Tel Nomber

Dr. Ahmad Ayatollahi

ayatollahi@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Seyed Adib Abrishamifar

abrishamifar@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Bahman Abolhassani

abolhassani@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Seyed Javad Azhari

azhari@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Abolfazl Asharion

-

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Shariyar Baradaran Shokuhi

bshokouhi@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Hossein Bolandi

h_bolandi@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Seyed Ali Asghar Beheshti

abeheshti@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Hamid Behnam

behnam@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Mohammad ALi Beygi

-

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Javad Poshtan

jposhtan@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Mohammad Taghi Pourfath

-

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Mohammad Reza Jahedmotlagh

Jahedmr@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Shahram Jadid

jadid@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Khosrou Jorjani

jorjani@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Ali Akbar Jalali

ajalali@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Alireza Jalilian

jalilian@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Sadegh Jamali

sjamali@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Ahmad Cheldavi

cheldavi@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Abbas Ali Choupankareh

Abbas_a@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Mahdi Hajipour

hajipour@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Farokh Hojatkashani

Kashani@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Hossein Heydari

heydari@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Mohammad Khalaj Amirhoseini

khalaja@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

D. Abdolreza Rahmati

rahmati@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. GholamAli Rezaeirad

rezai@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Rointan

roeintan@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Seyed Hojjat Sabzpoushan

sabzposh@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Mohammad Soleimani

soleimani@iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

Dr. Shahriyar Shoah Hoseini

hshsh @iust.ac.ir

(+98) 21- 77240492

View: 5550 Time(s)   |   Print: 1794 Time(s)   |   Email: 153 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
>
:: Dr.Jamali ::

AWT IMAGE

1- Faculty profile

Family Name: Jamali

First Name: Sadegh

• Title: 

Contact imformation:

Tel: Fax: URL:

Email : sjamali(At)iust.ac.ir

2- Higher Education

B. Sc. 1980, Electrical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology

M. Sc. 1986, Electrical Engineering, UMIST, Manchester, England

Ph. D. 1990, Electrical Engineering, City University, London, England

3- Expertise

  1. Power System Protection

  2. Electricity Distribution Networks

  3. Fault Location in Transmission and Distribution systems

4- Taught Couses

  1. Electric Circuits

  2. Power System Analysis

  3. Power System Protection

  4. Advanced Power System Protection

  5. Electricity Distribution Network

5- Research and Industrial Projects:

  • Implement of Controller of induction motor

6- Journal Papers :

7- Confrence papers:

  • "Power Transmission in 2020", 1st. prize winner in the ABB Brainpower Competition, 3-6 Sep. 2000, Interlaken, Switzerland.

  • "Assessing recursive solution of the variable-window algorithm for digital distance protection", International Journal of Engineering Sciences, IUST, No.5, Vol.11, Fall 2000, pp.145-156.

8- Books:

  1. Power System Protection (in Farsi)

  2. Digital Protection and Signalling (Translation)

  3. Protection of Industrial Power Systems (Translation)

9- Professional Activities

10- Technical Report :

  1. Member of Institution of Electrical Engineers (MIEE)

  2. Charted Engineer (CEng) in the United Kingdom

  3. IEE Council Representation in Iran

11- Postgraduate Projects:

  • Intelligent Protection for Fars Regional Power Company

  • Design & Hardware implementation of a fault locator for transmission lines

12- Honors, Recognition and Outstanding Achievements for Teaching and Research:

13- Research Labs:

View: 11723 Time(s)   |   Print: 1876 Time(s)   |   Email: 161 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
>
Click here to see all texts in Faculty Members topic.
کلیه حقوق مادی و معنوی این سایت متعلق به دانشکده مهندسی برق دانشگاه علم و صنعت ایران می باشد . نقل هرگونه مطلب با ذکر منبع بلامانع می باشد .
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.13 seconds with 50 queries by YEKTAWEB 4331