Scientific Committee

 | Post date: 2022/07/17 | 

Shokrieh, M. M., Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran
Zeinedini, A., Islamic Azad University Kermanshah Branch, Iran

Ayatollahi, M. R., Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran

Amore, A., The 2nd University of Naples, Italy
El-Kadi, H., American University of Sharjah, UAE
Fabbri, P., University of Bologna, Italy
Varvani, A., Toronto Metropolitan University, Canada
Ghavami, K., Pontificia Universidade Catolica, Brazil
Haseeb, A.S. Md., University of Malaya, Malaysia
Hashemi, S.M., Ryerson University, Canada
Hiroyuki, H., Kyoto Institute of Technology, Japan
Kayran, A., Middle East Technical University, Turkey
Lessard, L., McGill University, Canada
Mirmiran, A., Florida International University, USA
Shayan, A., ARRB Group Ltd, Australia
Taheri, F., Dalhousie University, Canada
Zhang, Z., National Center for Nanoscience-Technology, China


Abbasi, F., Sahand University of Technology
Akbari, A., Islamic Azad University Kermanshah Branch
Akbarzadeh, A., Sharif University of Technology
Akbarzadeh, E., Khajeh Nasir al-Din Toosi University of Technology
Ayatollahi, M.R., Iran University of Science and Technology
Beheshty, M.H., Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute
Behravesh, A.H., Tarbiat Modares University
Daneshjoo, Z., Shahid Beheshti University
Feli, S., Razi University
Ghasemi, A.R., Kashan University
Golzar, M., Tarbiat Modares University
Gorgin Karaji, Z., Kermanshah University of Technology
Haghighi Yazdi, M., Tehran University
Heidari Rarani, M., University of Isfahan
Heshmati, M., Kermanshah University of Technology
Hosseini Hashemi, S., Iran University of Science and Technology
Hosseini Toudeshky, H., Amirkabir University of Technology
Jamal Omidi, M., Malek-Ashtar University of Technology
Kabir, M. Z., Amirkabir University of Technology
Kazemirad, S., Iran University of Science and Technology
Khalili, M. R., Khajeh Nasir University of Technology
Khavandi, A., Iran University of Science and Technology
Liaght, Gh., Tarbiat Modares University
Khoramishad, H., Iran University of Science and Technology
Mahdipour Jalilian, M., Islamic Azad University Kermanshah Branch
Majzoobi, Gh., Bouali Sina University
Mirhabibi A., Iran University of Science and Technology
Moallemzadeh A. R., Iran Technical and Vocational University
Mohammadi, B., Iran University of Science and Technology
Mohammadi Aghdam, M., Amirkabir University of Technology
Mosalmani, R., Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz
Pourabbas, B., Sahand University of Technology
Rafiee, R., Tehran University
Rasaee, S., Kermanshah University of Technology
Rezaeepazhand, J., Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Rezaei, M., Sahand University of Technology
Sadighi, M., Amirkabir University of Technology
Safarabadi, M., Tehran University
Salami Kalajahi, M., Sahand University of Technology
Salamat-talab, M., Arak University of Technology
Salehi, M., Amirkabir University of Technology
Shojaei, A., Sharif University of Technology
Taheri-Behrooz, F., Iran University of Science and Technology
Yas, M.H., Razi University
Zadhoush, A., Isfahan University of Technology


View: 1534 Time(s)   |   Print: 285 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

Important Dates

Abstract Submission:
Sept. 7, 2022 (Closed)
Abstract Provisional Acceptance:
Sept. 15, 2022 (Closed)
Early Registration:
Sept. 30, 2022 (Closed)
Two-page Extended Abstract:
Nov. 10, 2022 (Closed)
Uploading the presentation file:
Dec. 4, 2022 (Closed)
Dec. 20-21, 2022 (Closed)

Conference Poster

Newsletter subscription

Enter your email address to have site news and announcements delivered directly to your inbox.

© 2024 All Rights Reserved | The 8th International Conference on Composites: Characterization, Fabrication and Application

Designed & Developed by : T1 FANAVARAN BISTOON