[Home ]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
About ::
Research ::
Scientific News & Events::
Photo Gallery::
Site Facilities::
useful links

IEEE Xplorer

AWT IMAGEIranian Conference on Electrical Engineering
AWT IMAGEPartial Discharge Scientific Network
Student branch of IEEE
:: Faculty Members Archive: ::
Subject-based archive | Advanced Search | Total contents: 2 | Total contents visits: 9,666 |
Show contents published from   To
November 4, 2009 -


Name & FamilyE-mailTel NomberDr. Ahmad Ayatollahiayatollahi@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Seyed Adib Abrishamifarabrishamifar@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Bahman Abolhassaniabolhassani@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Seyed Javad Azhariazhari@iust.ac.ir (+98) 21- 77240492Abolfazl Asharion-(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Shariyar Baradaran Shokuhibshokouhi@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Hossein Bolandih_bolandi@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Seyed Ali Asghar Beheshtiabeheshti@iust.ac.ir (+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Hamid Behnambehnam@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Mohammad ALi Beygi-(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Javad Poshtanjposhtan@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Mohammad Taghi Pourfath-(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Mohammad Reza JahedmotlaghJahedmr@iust.ac.ir (+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Shahram Jadidjadid@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Khosrou Jorjanijorjani@iust.ac.ir (+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Ali Akbar Jalaliajalali@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Alireza Jalilianjalilian@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Sadegh Jamalisjamali@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Ahmad Cheldavicheldavi@iust.ac.ir (+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Abbas Ali ChoupankarehAbbas_a@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Mahdi Hajipourhajipour@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Farokh HojatkashaniKashani@iust.ac.ir (+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Hossein Heydariheydari@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Mohammad Khalaj Amirhoseinikhalaja@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492D. Abdolreza Rahmatirahmati@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. GholamAli Rezaeiradrezai@iust.ac.ir (+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Rointanroeintan@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Seyed Hojjat Sabzpoushansabzposh@iust.ac.ir(+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Mohammad Soleimanisoleimani@iust.ac.ir (+98) 21- 77240492Dr. Shahriyar Shoah Hoseinihshsh @iust.ac.ir (+98) 21- 77240492

October 29, 2009 -


1- Faculty profile2- Higher Education 3- Expertise4- Taught Couses 5- Research and Industrial Projects6- Journal Papers 7- Confrence papers 8- Books9- Professional Activities 10- Administrative Responsibilities 11- Postgraduate Projects 12- Honors, Recognition and Outstanding Achievements for Teaching and Research13- Research Labs1- Faculty profile Family Name: JamaliFirst Name: Sadegh• Title: Contact imformation: Tel: Fax: URL: Email : sjamali(At)iust.ac.ir2- Higher Education B. Sc. 1980, Electrical Engineering, Sharif University of TechnologyM. Sc. 1986, Electrical Engineering, UMIST, Manchester, EnglandPh. D. 1990, Electrical Engineering, City University, London, England 3- Expertise Power System ProtectionElectricity Distribution NetworksFault Location in Transmission and Distribution systems4- Taught Couses Electric CircuitsPower System AnalysisPower System ProtectionAdvanced Power System ProtectionElectricity Distribution Network5- Research and Industrial Projects: Implement of Controller of induction motor6- Journal Papers : 7- Confrence papers: "Power Transmission in 2020", 1st. prize winner in the ABB Brainpower Competition, 3-6 Sep. 2000, Interlaken, Switzerland."Assessing recursive solution of the variable-window algorithm for digital distance protection", International Journal of Engineering Sciences, IUST, No.5, Vol.11, Fall 2000, pp.145-156.8- Books: Power System Protection (in Farsi)Digital Protection and Signalling (Translation)Protection of Industrial Power Systems (Translation)9- Professional Activities 10- Technical Report : Member of Institution of Electrical Engineers (MIEE)Charted Engineer (CEng) in the United KingdomIEE Council Representation in Iran11- Postgraduate Projects: Intelligent Protection for Fars Regional Power CompanyDesign & Hardware implementation of a fault locator for transmission lines12- Honors, Recognition and Outstanding Achievements for Teaching and Research: 13- Research Labs:

کلیه حقوق مادی و معنوی این سایت متعلق به دانشکده مهندسی برق دانشگاه علم و صنعت ایران می باشد . نقل هرگونه مطلب با ذکر منبع بلامانع می باشد .
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.182 seconds with 883 queries by yektaweb 3606