Deans of schools and Departments

AWT IMAGE

Dr.Ahmad Ekhlasi 

School of Architecture and Urban Studies

Tel: (+98) 21-77240467
Fax: (+98) 21-77240468
Email: Ekhlassi@iust.ac.ir

Webpage

AWT IMAGE

Dr.Mohammad Hassan ShojaeeFard
School of Automotive Engineering

Tel: (+98) 21-77491224
Fax: (+98) 21-77491024
Email:mhshf @iust.ac.ir

Webpage

AWT IMAGE

 Dr.Mohammad Reza Moghbeli

School of Chemical Engineering

Tel: (+98) 21-77240496
Fax: (+98) 21-77240495
Email: mr_moghbeli@iust.ac.ir  

Webpage

 

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Parviz Ghoddousi
School of Civil Engineering

Tel: (+98) 21-73913124
Fax: (+98) 21-77240398
Email: Ghoddousi@iust.ac.ir

Webpage

 

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Nasser Mozayani 

School of Computer Engineering

Tel: (+98) 21- 77240391
Fax: (+98) 21- 77240469
Email: akbari@iust.ac.ir

Webpage

 

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Shahram Jadid

School of Electrical Engineering

Tel: (+98) 21- 77808022
Fax: (+98) 21- 77454055
Email: jadid@iust.ac.ir

Webpage

 

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Alireza, Moini

School of Industrial Engineering

Tel: (+98) 21- 77240483
Fax: (+98) 21- 77240482
Email: snoori@iust.ac.ir

Webpage

 

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Norouz Mohammad Nouri

School of Mechanical Engineering

Tel: (+98) 21-73912904
Fax: (+98) 21-77240488
Email:mnouri@iust.ac.ir

Webpage

 

AWT IMAGE

Dr.Alireza Khavandi
School of Metallurgy and Materials Engineering

Tel: (+98) 21- 77459151
Fax: (+98) 21- 77240480
Email: khavandi@iust.ac.ir

Webpage

 

 AWT IMAGE

Dr. Jabbar Ali Zakeri 

School of Railway Engineering

Tel: (+98) 21- 77491029
Fax: (+98) 21- 77451568
Email:Zakeri@iust.ac.ir

Webpage

 

AWT IMAGE

Dr.  Rahmatollah  Rahimi

Department of Chemistry

Tel: (+98) 21-77491204
Fax: (+98) 21-77491204
Email: anbia@iust.ac.ir

Webpage

 

AWT IMAGE

Dr.Seyyed Edris Faizabadi
Department of Physics

Tel: (+98) 21- 77240477
Fax: (+98) 21- 77240479
Email: edris@iust.ac.ir

Webpage

 

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Mehdi Najafikhah
Department of Mathematics

Tel: (+98) 21- 77240302
Fax: (+98) 21- 77240472
Email: m_nadjafikhah@iust.ac.ir

Webpage

 

 

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Mohammad Mohammadpour Omran
IUST Campus in Behshahr

Tel: (+98) 152-5242002-3
Fax: (+98) 21-152-5242004
Email:

Webpage

 


View: 20523 Time(s)   |   Print: 3015 Time(s)   |   Email: 453 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

  تمامی حقوق برای دانشگاه علم و صنعت ایران محفوظ است.