[Home ]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
Home::
About M. E at IUST::
People::
Academics::
Research::
Research Areas::
News::
Facilities Web::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Polling
How do you Evaluate this Site:
Excellent
Good
Average
   
..
Contact Information

AWT IMAGE

Addresses: School of Mechanical Engineering, Iran University of Science & Technology, Narmak, Tehran, Iran

Zip Code: 16846-13114

Mail Box: 16765-163

Tel : +98(21) 77491228-29

Fax : +98(21) 77240488

Email: meresearch@iust.ac.ir

..
:: faculty ::
  •   Faculty 

  Name

  Phone

  Email

  Dr. H. Ahmadian

  77240540-50    Ex:2907

  ahmadian@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. H. Akbari

  77240540-50    Ex:2977

  akbari12@iust.ac.ir

  Eng. M. A. Akbarnia

  77240540-50    Ex:2905

  akbarnia@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. M. Akhlaghi

  77240540-50    Ex:2969

  mohammad.akhlaghi@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. M. Alizadeh

  77240540-50    Ex:2958

  ma_alizadeh@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. Gh. Atefi

  77240540-50    Ex:2923

  atefi@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. M. R. Ayatollahi

  77240540-50    Ex:2922

  m.ayat@iust.ac.ir

  Eng. S. M. Azarfam

  77240540-50    Ex:2960

  azarfam@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. F. Bazdidi Tehrani

  77240540-50    Ex:2927

  bazdid@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. M. Bidabadi

  77240540-50    Ex:2918

  bidabadi@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. H. Bisadi

  77240540-50    Ex:2925

  bisadi@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. K. Daneshjo

  77240540-50    Ex:2906

  kdaneshjo@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. A. H. Davaie Markazi

  77240540-50    Ex:2970

  markazi@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. M. Ebrahimi

  77240540-50    Ex:2917

  ebrahimi@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. A. Fardad

  77240540-50    Ex:2930

  fardad@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. B. Farshi

  77240540-50    Ex:2913

  farshi@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. A. Gohari Anaraki

  77240540-50    Ex:2953

  gohari@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. M. Habibnejad Korayem

  77240540-50    Ex:2904

  hkorayem@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. M. Haghpanahi

  77240540-50    Ex:2928

  mhaghpanahi@yahoo.com

  Dr. S. M. Hasheminejad

  77240540-50    Ex:2936

  hashemi@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. S. M. Hoseeinalipour

  77240540-50    Ex:2929

  alipour@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. Sh. Hoseeini Hashemi

  77240540-50    Ex:2912

  shh@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. H. R. Jahed Motlagh

  77240540-50    Ex:2958

  hjahedmo@iust.ac.ir

  Eng. H. Jamali

  77240540-50    Ex:2905

 

  Dr. F. Javanroodi

  77240540-50    Ex:2911

  f.roodi@ic.ac.uk

  Dr. H. Khoshkish

  77240540-50    Ex:2910

  khoshkish@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. R. Madoliat

  77240540-50    Ex:2931

  r_madoliat@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. M. R. Mallakzadeh

  77240540-50    Ex:2935

  mmallak@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. M. Montazeri

  77240540-50    Ex:2909

  montazeri@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. A. Mirahmadi

  77240540-50    Ex:2916

  mirahmadi@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. M. Navidbakhsh

  77240540-50    Ex:2933

  mnavid2iust.ac.ir

  Dr. N. M. Nouri

  77240540-50    Ex:2932

  mnouri@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. M. Riahi

  77240540-50    Ex:2926

  riahi@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. H. Saffari

  77240540-50    Ex:2916

  saffari@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. S. Sanaye

  77240540-50    Ex:2915

  sepehr@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. M. Sedighi

  77240540-50   Ex:2975

  sedighi@iust.ac.ir

  Eng. Gh. R. Shahriari

  77240540-50    Ex:2979

  shahriari@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. M. H. Shojaeefard

  77240540-50    Ex:2920

  mhshf@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. M. M. Shokrieh

  77240540-50    Ex:2914

  shokrieh@iust.ac.ir

  Dr. R. Taghavi Zenooz

  77240540-50    Ex:2908

  taghavi@iust.ac.ir

View: 9768 Time(s)   |   Print: 2043 Time(s)   |   Email: 135 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
School of Mechanical Engineering
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.18 seconds with 49 queries by YEKTAWEB 4054