Editorial Board

Professor M. H. Shojaeefard Iran University of Science and Technology
Chairman ISAE
Professor S. Sohrabpour Sharif University of Technology 
Professor S. H. Noie Baghban Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad
Professor M. Montazeri-Gh Iran University of Science and Technology
Professor A. Ohadi Hamedani Amirkabir University of Technology
Professor R. Kazemi Khaje-Nasir University of Technology
Doctor M. Esfahanian Associate Professor, Isfahan University of Technology
Professor J. Wismans Professor, Eindhoven University of Technology,
Chalmers University of Technology
Professor G. Ahmadi Professor, Clarkson University
Professor K. Daneshjoo Iran University of Science and Technology



Gellinka G. Professor, Waterloo University, Canada 
Campinne M. Professor, Chairman UBIA, Belgium 
Hohl G. Professor, Vice President ÖVK, Austria
Simon Watkins Prof. Automotive Engineering, RMIT University
Esfahanian S. Professor, University of Tehran
Palkovics L. Professor, TU Budapest, Hungary

View: 16455 Time(s)   |   Print: 1919 Time(s)   |   Email: 153 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2018 All Rights Reserved | International Journal of Automotive Engineering

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb