&

Office of Scientific, Industrial & Technological Cooperation

The Scientific, Industrial & Technological Cooperation (SITC) Office is the legal and professional connection between the university and other executive headquarters such as R&D divisions of public and private industrial companies, science and technology parks, incubator centers, and all the industries and organizations seeking collaborative efforts with IUST in order to improve the quantity and quality of products and services.

Goals and Objectives
SITC is dedicated to:

  • Regular analysis of industrial partners of the university in order to assign and pursue mutual industrial interests,
  • Giving timely report on the addressees’ needs to the university faculty members,
  • Receiving research proposals from departments and proffering them to industries,
  • Making industrial contracts undersigned by SITC director as the legal representative of the university, who is conferred by the university chancellor to sign all related contracts,
  • Measuring performance of the university contracts and obtaining employer satisfaction in accordance with the contracts,
  • Appointing university representative from the faculty members in order to monitor projects and delegating the necessary authorities to them,
  • Transferring students to partner industries to attain educational skills,
  • Help commercializing university achievements by registering and patenting inventions and negotiating to sell the technology involved or form a prolific company,
  • Assessing and addressing national and international innovations, as the local representative of the Ministry of Science Technology and Innovation,
  • Pursuing close cooperation with the incubator center in order to conduct applied researches into the community.

AWT IMAGE
Dr. Amir Hossein Davaei Markazi
Director of SITC

Fax: (+98) 21-77491236
Tel: (+98) 21-77240448
Ext: 2304
Email:
markazi@iust.ac.ir Website

Office:
Tel:

  • (+98) 21-77240448
  • (+98) 21-77240442
  • (+98) 21-77491241

Fax: (+98) 21-77491236

Administrator

Position

Ext.

Email

Ms. Eshrat Akhavain

personnel Manager, Project Control Expert

2313

akhavaine@iust.ac.ir 

Ms. Setareh Yaghoobi

Gaining and Signing Industrial Contracts Expert

2365 

yaghoobis@iust.ac.ir 

Ms. Maryam Foroutan

Webmaster, Commercial Contracts Expert

2303 

foroutan@iust.ac.ir 

Ms. Masoumeh Ansari

Financial Accountant

2373

ansarim@iust.ac.ir 

Ms. Saeedeh Mastali

Reports and Statistics Expert

2358 

mastalis@iust.ac.ir 

Ms. Elham Eslami

Cashing Checks, Insurance Adjuster Expert

2366 

eslami@iust.ac.ir 

Ms. Zeynab Mohammad Beigi

Officer

2305 

beigi_z@iust.ac.ir 

Mr. Eesa Rahmati

Holding Exhibitions Expert, Internship Officer

2308 

rahmati@iust.ac.ir 

Mr. Farid Tootoonchian

Ownership Right and Commercializing Expert

2372

tootoonchian@iust.ac.ir 

Mr. Aboulfazl Zeynali

Mailman

-

-


AWT IMAGE

View: 13335 Time(s)   |   Print: 3412 Time(s)   |   Email: 392 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)



CAPTCHA

  تمامی حقوق برای دانشگاه علم و صنعت ایران محفوظ است.